Congress Organisers

Andreas Veith | Congress Organiser

Rod Holland | Congress Organiser

Thomas Kalpakoglou | President EABCT

Kristoffer N T Månsson | Honorary Treasurer EABCT

Dinie Naezer-Heerschop | Association Manager EABCT

Scientific Programme

Thomas Heidenreich | Chair Scientific Committee

Philip Tata | Chair Scientific Committee

Professional Congress Organising Team

MCI Deutschland GmbH
MCI | Germany – Berlin
Markgrafenstraße 56
10117 Berlin
T: +49 30 20 45 9326
F: +49 30 20 45 950

For further information about WCBCT 2019 please contact Vanessa Bernhardt at the MCI Professional Organising Team:

Vanessa Bernhardt
Project Manager
MCI | Germany – Berlin
T: +49 30 20 45 9326

Congress Support Groups

Congress Support Group 

The group promotes and encourages international scientific participation in WCBCBT2019 and in particular helps promote the Congress within their own association.

Members of the Congress Support Group

German Language National Support Group

WCBCT2019 will be working closely with all the German CBT Associations who are members of EABCT together with the German speaking association’s in Austria and Switzerland to ensure that the Congress reflects the needs and talents of this area of Europe.

This National Support Group met with the Organisers and Co-Chairs of the scientific committee at the City Cube recently and will play an increasingly important role in the development of all aspects of the congress.

Members of the German Language National Support Group